When viewing a deck you’ve been invited to collaborate on, it would be nice if there were a prominent button or banner indicating that you’ve been invited. As it stands, these invites get tucked away in the notification tray, where it can be easy to forget about them. That, or perhaps a “close friends” list of people from whom you could auto-accept collaboration requests.